Top 50 HR Tech Leadership Awards 

Top 50 tech leadership awards

Hosted by SRM University Sonepat, Haryana in association with Yung Minds

 The prestigious Top 50 HR Tech Leadership Awards event, held on 5th July 2024 at Radisson Blu, Mahipalpur, was an evening to remember! 
Hosted by SRM University Sonepat, Haryana, in association with Yung Minds, the celebration was marked by vibrant networking, joyous festivities, and the recognition of exemplary leaders in HR technology.

Top 50 HR Tech Leadership Awards

The awards ceremony honored 50 distinguished leaders whose innovations and leadership have significantly shaped the HR technology landscape. Their contributions stand as a testament to the power of technology in transforming HR practices and enhancing organizational growth. 

We are excited to announce the esteemed awardees of the Top 50 HR Tech Leadership Awards:

Mr. Prem Singh, Dr. Pradyuman Pandey, Mr. Ratan Agrawal, Sqn. Ldr. Dimple Rawat (retd.), Supriya Kalra, Rashmi Mansharmani, Meena Sharma, Ankur Sharma, Sanjiv Tripathy, Nikita Celly, Anuradha Yadav, Kapil Kumar, Debasis Satapathy, Manasi Das, Ruchi Gera, Monika Marwah, Kulveer Singh, Dr. Debjani Roy, Arvind Srivastava, Sandeep Singh Sasan, Arshiya Singh, Sharad Verma, Alpana Sarna, Atul Chaddha, Rajiv Kumar, Atul Tiwari, Punit Sharma, Devender Sharma, Altaf Hussain, Anand Amritraj, Monica Dubey, Ranjit Singh, Divya Mishra, Amit Sharma, Akanksha Singh, Harsh Raj Jain, Lipika Mohanty, Bhawana Dhawan, Payal Prashar, RK Pandey, Dr. Krishan Singh, Rajinder Matharu, Pradeep Hatgaonkar, Yamini Puri Singh, Rishi Raj Rana, Manoj Sharma, Pranjal Yadav, Prabhat Kumar Singh, Mukul Mathur.

The event was brilliantly anchored by Varun Kapoor, whose exceptional hosting skills added a special touch, making the evening truly unforgettable. 

We extend our heartfelt gratitude to Ms. Mithu Pandey, whose flawless support and impeccable coordination were instrumental in the seamless execution of this grand event. Your efforts are deeply appreciated and have contributed significantly to the success of the evening. 

Special thanks to our guest of honor, Ms. Harini Ravi, Director of Institutional Development, SRM Group, for her inspiring presence. We also thank Professor (Dr.) Paramjit S. Jaswal, Vice-Chancellor of SRM University, Delhi-NCR, Sonepat, for delivering an insightful keynote speech and addressing our distinguished guests. 

The awards were graciously presented by Ms. Harini Ravi and Professor (Dr.) Paramjit S. Jaswal.

This event not only celebrated the achievements of our top HR tech leaders but also fostered invaluable connections and insights among attendees. We look forward to continuing our journey of recognizing and supporting leadership and innovation in the HR tech space.

About SRM University Sonepat, Haryana SRM University Sonepat, part of the SRM Group, is a leading educational institution known for its academic excellence and commitment to fostering innovation and leadership among students.

About Yung Minds Yung Minds is dedicated to empowering young minds through education, leadership development, and innovative programs that prepare individuals for success in various fields.

Share this story