ICC World Cup 2023 AUS vs RSA :South Africa  ने टॉस जीतकर पहले बल्लेबाजी करने का फैसला किया

ICC World Cup 2023 AUS vs RSA : South Africa won the toss and decided to bat first
South Africa vs Australia
ICC World Cup 2023 AUS vs RSA : आज South Africa और  Australia के बीच  दूसरा Semi-Final  मैच अभी कुछ देर में शुरू होने वाला है   हम आपको बता की India ने New Zealand को 70 रनों से हरा कर Final  में पहुच चुकी है यह मुकबला Eden Gardens, Kolkata खेला जायेगा यह मैच 2 बजे से शुरू हो जायेगा South Africa और  Australia में जो भी Team जीतेगी वह टीम  19 को Final में team india से भिड़ेगा |South Africa  ने टॉस जीतकर पहले बल्लेबाजी करने का फैसला किया है 

ICC World Cup 2023 IND vs NZ : Virat Kohli के 50वें शतक पर इन दिग्गजों ने दी बधाई

Which team is in final World Cup 2023?

Pat Cummins: We would have batted first as well. They play pretty similar style, unfortunately they have won a last few, we are due. We have been in these positions before. We have a lot of experience. We were not up to our best in those couple of games. But guys have been positive in the last seven games. Two changes for us. Stoinis and Abbott are out. Maxwell and Starc are in.

2 दर्जन से लोगो को दे रखा है स्वा रोजगार हरदोई के अनुराग श्रीवास्तव

Where is aus vs sa semi final 2023?

Temba Bavuma: We will bat first. I am not a hundred percent. Not something I really dreamt of (captaining his country in a World Cup). We have come against a team like Australia in the semi-final. We did get a message from them (South Africa's rugby winning team) this morning, means a lot to me and the team, there's a game to focus on. Yes, we did speak about it (the semifinal jinx) but very important to stay in the present. Need to stick to our processes. Got one change, Shamsi is in for Ngidi.

ICC World Cup 2023 IND vs NZ : New Zealand को इतनो रनो से हरा कर Team India पंहुचा Final

औस वर्सेस सा सेमी फाइनल 2023 कहां है?


South Africa (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock(w), Temba Bavuma(c), Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Gerald Coetzee, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi

Australia (Playing XI): Travis Head, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis(w), Pat Cummins(c), Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Share this story